More Players, Playing More Often

Tel No: 0800 222 9567

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Instagram Follow us on Facebook Our Channel on You Tube


For general enquiries, contact:


Matt Parcel

Women & Girls' Rugby

Emma Jones

Sageguarding Manager - North



GRFU Officers



Keith Gee  


Vice President

Peter Williams  



Adrian Siddorn


Honorary Treasurer

Simon Thornton  


RFU Representatives

  Simon Collyer-Bristow
  Nigel Gillingham

Combination Representatives

Bristol District Rob Groves
North Gloucester District Barry Clark
Cheltenham District Peter Shortell
Stroud District Martin Woodward
Forest of Dean District Rob Beswick

Associated Body Representatives

Schools Keith Gee
Bristol Referees Society Ian Smith
Gloucester & District Referees' Society Adrian Danks

Co-opted RFU Delegated Functions


Mark Elton 


Emma Jones (North)


Ex-Officio Members - Non Voting

South West Area Manager Don Parsons
County Administrator

Andrea Grant


Other Useful Contact Information:

Discipline Secretary:                          David Parry-Jones   

Junior Discipline Secretary:              Glenda McWalter


Further contacts are listed under Directory of GRFU Volunteers


England Rugby
Teamwork Respect Enjoyment Discipline Sportsmanship

Rugby Football Union. The England Rose is an official registered trademark of the Rugby Football Union and is the subject of extensive trademark registrations world wide.

Copyright © 2020 . All Rights Reserved