More Players, Playing More Often

Tel No: 0800 222 9567
Email: admin@grfu.org

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Instagram Follow us on Facebook Our Channel on You Tube

Referee Societies

 

Gloucester & District Referees Society Ltd     Website: www.gladref.co.uk

Secretary Steve Bowen, Home 01452506588, Email steve.bowen@gladref.co.uk
Chairman Adrian Danks, Mobile 07910069289, Email chairman@gladref.co.uk
Vice-Chairman Barry Clark, Mobile 07910 069289, Email barry.clark@gladref.co.uk
Treasurer Les Newcombe, Home 01798813951, Mobile 07877627226, Email les.newcombe@gladref.co.uk
President Barry Clark, see above.
Appointments (Midweek) Billy Fishwick, Mobile 07977 914483, Email billy.fishwick@gladref.co.uk
Tony Wakelin, Home 01789552253, Mobile 07778465120, Email tony.wakelin@gladref.co.uk
Appointments (Saturdays) Alex McDonald, Mobile 07585601913, Email alex.mcdonald@gladref.co.uk
Appointments (Sunday) Billy Fishwick, see above.
Anthony Gordon-Eales, Mobile 07582433399, Email sunday@gladref.co.uk
Disciplinary Officer Barry Clark, see above.
Exchange Appointments Billy Fishwick, see above.
David Meek, Home 01594541287, Mobile 07976055154, Email exchange@gladref.co.uk
Induction Officer Colin Reeves, Home 01452610161, Email colin.reeves@gladref.co.uk
Recruitment Officer Joe Hiram, Home 01989562060, Email joe.hiram@gladref.co.uk
Referee Development Officer Geoff Cove, Home 01242609115, Mobile 07949140305, Email geoff.cove@gladref.co.uk
Society Match Official Development Officer Tony Roberts, Mobile 07803602871, Email tony.roberts@gladref.co.uk
Young Match Official Co-ordinator Ryan Collier, Mobile 07715567096, Email ryan.collier@gladref.co.uk
Website www.gladref.co.uk
Facebook www.facebook.com/gloucesterreferees/
Twitter glos_refs
Telephone 01452 506588

Gloucestershire Federation of Rugby Union Referees

Secretary Steve Bowen, Home 01452506588, Mobile 01452506588, Email steve.bowen@gladref.co.uk
Chairman Adrian Danks, Mobile 07910069289, Email chairman@gladref.co.uk
Vice-Chairman Barry Clark, Mobile 07910 069290, Email barry.clark@gladref.co.uk
Treasurer Adrian Johnstone, Home 01761462734, Mobile 07771763557, Email adrian@bristolrefs.co.uk
Appointments (Sunday) Alex McDonald, Mobile 07585 601913, Email alex.mcdonald@gladref.co.uk
Disciplinary Officer Barry Clark, see above.
Exchange Appointments Alex McDonald, see above.
Match Official Development Officer Tony Roberts, Mobile 07803 602871, Email tony.roberts@gladref.co.uk
Training & Development Geoff Cove, Home 01242609115, Mobile 07949140305, Email geoff.cove@gladref.co.uk

Bristol Referees Society     Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/britolrefereessociety

Vice-Chairman Steve Leyshon, Mobile 07738029108, Email steveleyshon@rfu.com
Treasurer Adrian Johnstone, Mobile 07771763557, Email adrian@bristolrefs.co.uk
Website www.pitchero.com/clubs/britolrefereessociety
Facebook @bristolrfereessociety
Twitter @BristolMatch
England Rugby
Teamwork Respect Enjoyment Discipline Sportsmanship

Rugby Football Union. The England Rose is an official registered trademark of the Rugby Football Union and is the subject of extensive trademark registrations world wide.

Copyright © 2019 . All Rights Reserved