More Players, Playing More Often

Tel No: 0800 222 9567
Email: admin@grfu.org

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Instagram Follow us on Facebook Our Channel on You Tube

Referee Societies

 

Gloucestershire Federation of Rugby Union Referees

Secretary Steve Bowen, Home 01452506588, Mobile 01452506588, Email steve.bowen@gladref.co.uk
Chairman Adrian Danks, Mobile 07910069289, Email chairman@gladref.co.uk
Vice-Chairman Barry Clark, Mobile 07910 069290, Email barry.clark@gladref.co.uk
Treasurer Adrian Johnstone, Home 01761462734, Mobile 07771763557, Email adrian@bristolrefs.co.uk
Appointments (Sunday) Alex McDonald, Mobile 07585 601913, Email alex.mcdonald@gladref.co.uk
Disciplinary Officer Barry Clark, see above.
Exchange Appointments Alex McDonald, see above.
Match Official Development Officer Tony Roberts, Mobile 07803 602871, Email tony.roberts@gladref.co.uk
Training & Development Geoff Cove, Home 01242609115, Mobile 07949140305, Email geoff.cove@gladref.co.uk

Bristol Referees Society     Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/britolrefereessociety

Secretary Ben Green, Email benandtilly@hotmail.co.uk
Chairman Ian Smith, Mobile 07810506517, Email chairsmudge@icloud.com
Treasurer Adrian Johnstone, Mobile 07771 763557, Email adrian@bristolrefs.co.uk
President Ed Morrison, Mobile 07979 852435, Email efm51@outlook.com
Appointments (Midweek) Adrian Johnstone, see above.
Appointments (Sunday) Keith Bohr, Mobile 07768 232796, Email sunday@bristolrefs.co.uk
Society Match Official Development Officer Steve Leyshon, Mobile 07738 029108, Email steveleyshon@rfu.com
Website www.pitchero.com/clubs/britolrefereessociety
Facebook @bristolrfereessociety
Twitter @BristolMatch

Gloucester & District Referees Society Ltd     Website: www.gladref.co.uk

Secretary Steve Bowen, Mobile 01452506588, Email steve.bowen@gladref.co.uk
Chairman Adrian Danks, Mobile 07910069289, Email ade.danks@gladref.co.uk
Vice-Chairman Barry Clark, Mobile 07910 069289, Email barry.clark@gladref.co.uk
President Barry Clark, see above.
Appointments (Midweek) Tony Wakelin, Mobile 07778465120, Email midweek@gladref.co.uk
Appointments (Saturdays) Alex McDonald, Mobile 07585601913, Email appoint@gladref.co.uk
Appointments (Sunday) Anthony Gordon-Eales, Mobile 07582433399, Email sunday@gladref.co.uk
Disciplinary Officer Barry Clark, see above.
Exchange Appointments David Meek, Mobile 07976055154, Email exchange@gladref.co.uk
Finance Director Nige Stephenson, Mobile 07443041701, Email nige.stephenson@gladref.co.uk
Induction Officer Colin Reeves, Mobile 01452610161, Email colin.reeves@gladref.co.uk
Recruitment Officer Joe Hiram, Mobile 01989562060, Email joe.hiram@gladref.co.uk
Referee Development Officer Geoff Cove, Home 01242609115, Mobile 07949140305, Email geoff.cove@gladref.co.uk
Society Match Official Development Officer Tony Roberts, Mobile 07803602871, Email tony.roberts@gladref.co.uk
Young Match Official Co-ordinator Ryan Collier, Mobile 07715567096, Email ryan.collier@gladref.co.uk
Website www.gladref.co.uk
Facebook @gloucesterreferees
Twitter @glos_refs
Telephone 01452 506588
England Rugby
Teamwork Respect Enjoyment Discipline Sportsmanship

Rugby Football Union. The England Rose is an official registered trademark of the Rugby Football Union and is the subject of extensive trademark registrations world wide.

Copyright © 2020 . All Rights Reserved