More Players, Playing More Often

Tel No: 0800 222 9567

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Instagram Follow us on Facebook Our Channel on You Tube


Gloucestershire Rugby Football Schools’ Union

  • President: E.J. Blackman, 4 Merchants Road, Clifton, Bristol. BS8 4EP
  • Secretary: Keith Gee, 88 Stackpool Road, Southville, Bristol BS3 1NW.
  • Treasurer: E.J. Blackman.
  • Secretary N. Gloucester 16 Group: Simon Dandy, Pates Grammar School, Princess Elizabeth Way, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL51 0HG. 



Bristol Schools - State School Development Programme

Abbeywood Community SchoolMangotsfield Engineering Community College
Ashton Park SchoolMarlwood School
Bedminster Down SchoolMerchants' Academy
Bradley Stoke Community SchoolOasis Academy Brightstowe
Bridge learning CampusOasis Academy Brislington
Brimsham Green SchoolOasis Academy John Williams
Bristol Brunel AcademyOrchard School Bristol
Bristol Cathedral Choir SchoolQueen Elizabeth's Hospital
Bristol Grammar Lower SchoolRedland Green School
Bristol Grammar SchoolSir Bernard Lovell Academy
Bristol Metropolitan AcademySouth Gloucestershire & stroud College
Chipping Sodbury SchoolSt Bede's Catholic College
Clifton CollegeSt Bernadette Catholic Secondary School
Clifton College Preparatory SchoolSt Brendan's Sixth Form College
Clifton High SchoolSt Katherine's School
Colston's SchoolSt Mary Redcliffe and Temple School
Cotham SchoolThe Castle School, Thornbury
Downend SchoolThe City Academy Bristol
Hanham Woods AcademyThe Downs preparatory School
Henbury SchoolThe Ridings Federation Yate International Academy
John Cabot AcademyTockington Manor School
King's Oak AcademyWellsway School

Cheltenham & District

All Saints' Academy, CheltenhamOakwood Primary, Cheltenham
Balcarras SchoolPate's Grammar School
Cheltenham Bournside School and Sixth Form Centre Pittville School
Cheltenham CollegePrestbury St. Mary's Primary School
Chipping Campden SchoolShurdington Church of England Primary School
Cleeve SchoolSt Edward's Preparatory School
Dean Close Preparatory SchoolSt Edward's School, Cheltenham
Dean Close SchoolTewkesbury School
Gardners Lane Primary SchoolThe Cotswold Academy
Grangefield Primary SchoolThe Rissington School
Holy Apostles' Church of England Primary SchoolWinchcombe School
Lakeside Primary Cheltenham

Forest of Dean

Dene Magna SchoolNewent School
Five Acres AcademyThe Dean Academy
Forest E,Act AcademyThe Forest High School
Newent Community School and Sixth Form CentreWyedean School and 6th Form Centre

Gloucester & District

Chosen Hill SchoolRibston Hall High School
Churchdown SchoolSevern Vale School
Gloucester AcademySir Thomas Rich's School
Hartpury CollegeSt Peter's Catholic High School and Sixth Form Centre, Gloucester
Henley Bank High SchoolThe Crypt School
Holmleigh Park SchoolThe King's School, Gloucester

Stroud & District

Archway SchoolMarling School
Cirencester CollegeRednock School
Cirencester Deer Park SchoolRendcomb College
Cirencester Kingshill SchoolSir William Romney's School
Farmor's School Thomas Keble School
Katharine Lady Berkeley's SchoolWycliffe College
Maidenhill SchoolWycliffe College

England Rugby
Teamwork Respect Enjoyment Discipline Sportsmanship

Rugby Football Union. The England Rose is an official registered trademark of the Rugby Football Union and is the subject of extensive trademark registrations world wide.

Copyright © 2020 . All Rights Reserved