President's Awards

The President’s Award is given to stalwarts of the county who have given freely of their time in a particular sector of county rugby and made a considerable contribution to GRFU.


2019 Recipients



2018 Recipients

John Darleston - GRFU Governance

Russ Hillier - Stroud Combination Representative


2017 Recipients

Tony Fielding – Communications

Stuart McWalter - Safeguarding