More Players, Playing More Often

Tel No: 0800 222 9567
Email: admin@grfu.org

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Instagram Follow us on Facebook Our Channel on You Tube

GRFU contacts

Contact telephone numbers and e-mail addresses for all volunteers associated with the GRFU can be found here

Andy Addis GRFU Mens XV Team Manager Tel No: 07742 655132 andyaddis@live.co.uk
Mike Addis GRFU U17s Coach mikeaddis@hotmail.co.uk
Rebecca Addis GRFU Girls' U18s Coach Tel No: 07742 655183 beccaaddis@hotmail.co.uk
Ali Baker GRFU U16s [Bristol] Team Manager Tel No: 07970 903237 aigb2003@yahoo.co.uk
Steve Batcock GRFU Girls' U15s Coach Tel No: 07979894226 steven.batcock@gmail.com
Jon Bendle RFU Area Facilities Manager Mobile: 07753 881272 jonbendle@rfu.com
Rich Berry GRFU Mental Health & Wellbeing Ambassador Tel No: 07917275090 richberry@grfu.org
Rob Beswick Combination Rep - Forest of Dean Tel No: 07796 423 598 robbeswick@hotmail.com
Eric Blackman GRFSU President Tel No: 0117 9733510 blackmanericj@gmail.com
Andy Blaylock GRFSU Stroud & District Hon Treasurer Tel No: 01452 770301 ablaylock@thomaskeeble.gloucs.sch.uk
Stuart Bradfield GRFU U18s Boys Head Coach Mobile: 07429081056 stuartbradfield@gloucesterrugby.co.uk
Gay Brewer GRFU Discipline Panel Mobile: 07773 058256 gbru4smob@yahoo.co.uk
Barry Clark Combination Rep - North Gloucestershre & District Mobile: 07910 069290 barryclark50@gmail.com
Simon Collyer-Bristow GRFU Governance & RFU Council Member Tel No: 01285 851984
Mobile: 07765 025849
scb@crfc.co.uk
Cath Cox GRFU RugbySafe Representative cath.htc3@gmail.com
Stuart Crabb GRFSU Gloucester & District Hon Secretary Tel No: 01452 520594
Mobile: 07977 236064
Damian Cuke GRFU U17s Coach Damocuke@gmail.com
Simon Dandy GRFSU N Gloucester 16 Group Secretary Tel No: 01242 523169 sd@pates.gloucs.sch.uk
Clare Daniels RFU Match Official Development Officer Mobile: 07894 783 378 claredaniels@rfu.com
Adrian Danks Gloucester & District Referees Society Chair Mobile: 07910 069289 gladrefs@grfu.org
Royston Davies GRFU Ladies Head Coach Tel No: 07921 295914 rndavies17@hotmail.com
Chris Downes GRFU U18s Boys Coach Mobile: 07857 825801 l3dnz@yahoo.co.uk
John Edwards GRFU Appointments Panel john.edwards548@btinternet.com
Mark Elton GRFU Discipline Chair Tel No: 01452 502139
Mobile: 07875 197599
discipline@grfu.org
Gethin Evans GRFU Volunteers Lead Tel No: 07525071791 volunteers@grfu.org
Tony Fielding GRFU Appointments Panel Chair Tel No: 01242 539050
Mobile: 07929 007947
tony@grfu.org
Mark French GRFU Girls U18s Coach mark_french2@hotmail.co.uk
Adam Gaunt GRFU medical Support / RugbySafe Representative Tel No: 07792 204703 a.gaunt46@gmail.com
Keith Gee RFU Council Member Tel No: 0117 9669978
Mobile: 07854 191584
president@grfu.org
Stuart Gilbraith GRFU Competitions Chair Tel No: 01454 884205
Mobile: 07523 949854
competitions@grfu.org
Nigel Gillingham RFU Vice President Tel No: 01453 753391
Mobile: 07803 452358
nigelgillingham@virgin.net
Lesley Gomer GRFU Age Grade Festivals Chair Mobile: 07939 184674 lesley.gomer@btinternet.com
Andrea Grant GRFU County Administrator Tel No: 0800 222 9567 admin@grfu.org
Paul Griffiths GRFSU Forest of Dean Treasurer Tel No: 01594 542370 p.griffiths@denemagna.gloucs.sch.uk
Rob Groves Combination Representative - Bristol & District Tel No: 07582 437972 rob.groves13@hotmail.co.uk
Alex Guest GRFU U16s Boys [North Gloucestershire] Head Coach Mobile: 07772 504937 alexguest@gloucesterrugby.co.uk
Steve Harvey GRFU W&G committee girls@dingsrugby.co.uk
Mike Heath GRFU Local Rugby Plan Delivery Group Chair Mobile: 07751 162454 rugby@grfu.org
Dave Hilton RFU Community Rugby Coach [CRC] Mobile: 07970 235204 davidhilton@rfu.com
Chris [Butch] Holder GRFU U20s Coach Tel No: 07752 302504 cmcholder@yahoo.co.uk
Kirsty Horner GRFU W&G committee kirstyhorner11@hotmail.com
Alan Hubbleday RFU Player Pathway Officer Mobile: 07764 960374 alanhubbleday@rfu.com
Emma Jones GRFU Safeguarding Manager [North] Mobile: 07979401145 safeguardingnorth@grfu.org
Nick Knight GRFU RugbySafe Representative nickknight@blueyonder.co.uk
Ceri Large RFU Community Rugby Coach [CRC] Mobile: 07734 967 745 cerilarge@rfu.com
Neil Loader RFU Rugby Development Officer Mobile: 07809 199944 neilloader@rfu.com
Karen Macey GRFU Development League Secretary Tel No: 07774997394 karenmGRFU@virginmedia.com
Dominic Malone GRFU W&G committee hqharlequins@gmail.com
Dave Martin GRFSU Bristol Treasurer Tel No: 0117 9240747
Mobile: 0117 9082200
rhino1950@yahoo.co.uk
Simon Martin RFU Community Rugby Coach [CRC] Mobile: 07885 449 445 simonmartin@rfu.com
Jake McMahon RFU Community Rugby Coach [CRC] Mobile: 07710 379 665 jakemcmahon@rfu.com
Glenda McWalter GRFU Age Grade Discipline Secretary Mobile: 07894 866372 gmcw63@btinternet.com
Pete Mitchell GRFU Bristol & District Leagues Secretary Mobile: 07870 977656 bdleagues@grfu.org
Rebecca [Bee} Mocellin GRFU Ladies & Girls' U18s Coach Tel No: 07887 393 305
Steph Morgan GRFU Coaching CoOrdinator Tel No: 07720382225 coaching@grfu.org
Mark Nicholson GRFU Schools Represenatative Tel No: 01453 756907
Mobile: 07817 905383
schools@grfu.org
Tom Nurse GRFU RugbySafe Lead Mobile: 07598989967 rugbysafe@grfu.org
Matt Parcel GRFU Women & Girls' Lead Tel No: 07795212471 wg@grfu.org
David Parry-Jones GRFU Discipline Secretary Tel No: 01454 417521-09.00-21.00 only
Mobile: 07850 774993
davepj43@hotmail.com
Don Parsons RFU Area Manager Mobile: 07736 722495 DonParsons@rfu.com
Jonathan Pearce RFU University Partnerships Officer Mobile: 07850 982 229 jonathanpearce@rfu.com
Tricia Perris GRN Editor editor@grfu.org
Tim Pickard RFU Area 1 Training Manager Tel No: 07738 822734 timpickard@rfu.com
Tom Read GRFU Representative Rugby Vice Chair [AGR] Tel No: 07919214216 reprugby@grfu.org
Heinrich Schlehmeyer RFU Community Rugby Coach [CRC] Mobile: +44 7864 247618 HeinrichSchlehmeyer@rfu.com
Carolyn Seabrook GRFU Ladies & Girls' U18s Team Manager Tel No: U18girls@grfu.org U18girls@grfu.org
Peter Shortell Combination Rep - Cheltenham & district Tel No: 01242 510849 peter.shortell@gmail.com
Adrian Siddorn GRFU Chair Tel No: 01275 542490
Mobile: 07879 825630
chair@grfu.org
Sandy Silk GRFU Age Grade Festivals Vice Chair sandy.silk@stroudrugby.co.uk
Nathan Smallcombe GRFU W&G committee / Girls' U15s Team Manager Tel No: 07796 507194 u15girls@grfu.org
Ben Smith RFU Rugby Development Officer Mobile: 07711 385921 bensmith@rfu.com
Ian Smith Bristol Referees Society Chair Tel No: 07810506517 ian.smith@bristol.gov.uk
Lucie Smith GRFU W&G committee lucienjelf1@btinternet.com
Graham Stait GRFU W&G committee ggstait@aol.com
Ashley Stephens RFU Rugby Development Officer Mobile: 07545 920992 ashleystephens@rfu.com
Tony Swash GRFU Facilities & Funding Chair Tel No: 07534 137 225 facilities@grfu.org
Matt Teague GRFU Mens XV Head Coach Tel No: 07908 442042 MattTeague@gloucesterrugby.co.uk
D Thomas GRFSU Forest of Dean Secetary Tel No: 01291 625346
Mobile: 07732 847652
thomasd@wyedean.gloucs.sch.uk
Connor Thompson GRFU Age Grade Rugby Chair agegrade@grfu.org
Simon Thornton GRFU Hon Treasurer Tel No: 07899 926486 treasurer@grfu.org
Gary Townsend GRFU U16s Bristol Head Coach Tel No: 0117 958 1640
Mobile: 07572658449
gtownsend@bristolbearsrugby.com
Helen Turner GRFU W&G committee hucclecotegirls@hucclecoterfc.co.uk
Mandy Tye GRFSU Cheltenham & District Treasurer Tel No: 01451 820554 mtye@thecotswoldschool.co.uk
Gemma Tyrell GRFU W&G committee Mobile: gemmat79@hotmail.co.uk
Chris Underwood GRFU Ladies Medical Support / RugbySafe Representative Tel No: 07791 858317
Pete Walton petewalton@gloucesterrugby.co.uk
Gethin Watts gwatts@bristolbearsrugby.com
Peter Williams GRFU Vice President Tel No: 01242 681050
Mobile: 07866 747878
vp@grfu.org
chloe wilson GRFU Rugbysafe Representative chloew.05@outlook.com
Jonny Wilson GRFU U17s Coach / RugbySafe Representative Tel No: 07401094560 jonnywils@hotmail.co.uk
Helen Woodman GRFU Patron's Secretary Tel No: 07768334054 patrons@grfu.org
Martin Woodward Combination Rep - Stroud Tel No: 07469 852502 kartinandmate@me.com
Mervyn Woodward GRFU Girls' U15s Coach mervyn.woodward@gmail.com
England Rugby
Teamwork Respect Enjoyment Discipline Sportsmanship

Rugby Football Union. The England Rose is an official registered trademark of the Rugby Football Union and is the subject of extensive trademark registrations world wide.

Copyright © 2020 . All Rights Reserved