More Players, Playing More Often

Tel No: 0800 222 9567
Email: admin@grfu.org

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Instagram Follow us on Facebook Our Channel on You Tube

Volunteers [GRFU]

Contact telephone numbers and e-mail addresses for all volunteers associated with the GRFU can be found here

Mike Addis mikeaddis@hotmail.co.uk
Shane Aldridge Mobile: 07785 245851 reprugby@grfu.org
Ali Baker Tel No: 07970 903237 aigb2003@yahoo.co.uk
Steve Batcock Tel No: 07979894226 steven.batcock@gmail.com
Jon Bendle Mobile: 07753 881272 jonbendle@rfu.com
Rich Berry Tel No: 07917275090 richberry@grfu.org
Rob Beswick Tel No: 07796 423 598 robbeswick@hotmail.com
Stuart Bradfield Mobile: 07429081056 stuartbradfield@gloucesterrugby.co.uk
Gay Brewer Mobile: 07773 058256 gbru4smob@yahoo.co.uk
Dave Chambers Tel No: 01242 678357
Mobile: 07812 723822
davechambers@dsecgrfu.wanadoo.co.uk
Barry Clark Mobile: 07910 069290 barryclark50@gmail.com
Simon Collyer-Bristow Tel No: 01285 851984
Mobile: 07765 025849
scb@crfc.co.uk
Stuart Crabb Tel No: 01452 520594
Mobile: 07977 236064
Damian Cuke Damocuke@gmail.com
Alan Dale Tel No: 07432 798180 U20@grfu.org
Clare Daniels Mobile: 07894 783 378 clairedaniels@rfu.com
Adrian Danks gladrefs@grfu.org
Geoff Davies Tel No: 01453 546410
Mobile: 07767 627970
geoffdavies995@gmail.com
Mark Elton Tel No: 01452 502139
Mobile: 07875 197599
discipline@grfu.org
Gethin Evans Tel No: 07525071791 volunteers@grfu.org
Tony Fielding Tel No: 01242 539050
Mobile: 07929 007947
comms@grfu.org
Adam Gaunt Tel No: 07792 204703 a.gaunt46@gmail.com
Keith Gee Tel No: 0117 9669978
Mobile: 07854 191584
president@grfu.org
Stuart Gilbraith Tel No: 01454 884205
Mobile: 07523 949854
competitions@grfu.org
Nigel Gillingham Tel No: 01453 753391
Mobile: 07803 452358
nigelgillingham@virgin.net
Lesley Gomer Mobile: 07939 184674 lesley.gomer@btinternet.com
Andrea Grant Tel No: 0800 222 9567 admin@grfu.org
Rob Groves Tel No: 07582 437972 rob.groves13@hotmail.co.uk
Mike Heath Mobile: 07751 162454 rugby@grfu.org
Ian Hillier Mobile: 07968 041606 Ian.Hillier@EverythingEverywhere.com
Dave Hilton Mobile: 07970 235204 davidhilton@rfu.com
Chris [Butch] Holder Tel No: 07752 302504 cmcholder@yahoo.co.uk
Alan Hubbleday Mobile: 07764 960374 alanhubbleday@rfu.com
Emma Jones Mobile: 07979401145 safeguardingnorth@grfu.org
Mark Knight Mobile: 07719 857761 stiggy35@hotmail.co.uk
Phil Lane Mobile: 07990 501857 phillipstow@gmail.com
Ceri Large Mobile: 07734 967 745 cerilarge@rfu.com
Neil Loader Mobile: 07809 199944 neilloader@rfu.com
Karen Macey Tel No: 07774997394 karenmGRFU@virginmedia.com
Simon Martin Mobile: 07885 449 445 simonmartin@rfu.com
Jake McMahon Mobile: 07710 379 665 jakemcmahon@rfu.com
Glenda McWalter Mobile: 07894 866372 gmcw63@btinternet.com
Rebecca [Bee} Mocellin Tel No: 07887 393 305
Steph Morgan Tel No: 07720382225 coaching@grfu.org
Tom Nurse Tel No: 07598989967 rugbysafe@grfu.org
Becca O'Neil Tel No: 07892 755 802 beccao'neil@rfu.com
Matt Parcel Tel No: 07795212471 wg@grfu.org
David Parry-Jones Tel No: 01454 417521-09.00-21.00 only
Mobile: 07850 774993
davepj43@hotmail.com
Don Parsons Mobile: 07736 722495 DonParsons@rfu.com
Mark Peacey Tel No: 07725 477947 mark.w.peacey@gmail.com
Jonathan Pearce Mobile: 07850 982 229 jonathanpearce@rfu.com
Tricia Perris editor@grfu.org
Richard Planchant Tel No: 07837 148181 r.planch@hotmail.com
Tim Ravenscroft Tel No: 07793 434 389 agegrade@grfu.org
Tom Read Tel No: 07919214216 coaching@grfu.org
Carolyn Seabrook Tel No: U18girls@grfu.org U18girls@grfu.org
Peter Shortell Tel No: 01242 510849 peter.shortell@gmail.com
Adrian Siddorn Tel No: 01275 542490
Mobile: 07879 825630
chair@grfu.org
Sandy Silk sandy.silk@stroudrugby.co.uk
Ben Smith Mobile: 07711 385921 bensmith@rfu.com
Ian Smith Tel No: 07810506517 ian.smith@bristol.gov.uk
Karen Smith Tel No: 07578386027 karen.smithgrfu@outlook.com
Ashley Stephens Mobile: 07545 920992 ashleystephens@rfu.com
Steve Sugar Tel No: 07887803147 safeguardingsouth@grfu.org
Tony Swash Tel No: 07534 137 225 facilities@grfu.org
Simon Thornton Tel No: 07899 926486 treasurer@grfu.org
Gary Townsend Tel No: 0117 958 1640
Mobile: 07572658449
gtownsend@bristolbearsrugby.com
Chris Underwood Tel No: 07791 858317
Pete Walton petewalton@gloucesterrugby.co.uk
Gethin Watts gwatts@bristolbearsrugby.com
Paul Williams Mobile: 07812 578169 paul@greenfarm.demon.co.uk
Peter Williams Tel No: 01242 681050
Mobile: 07866 747878
vp@grfu.org
Jonny Wilson Tel No: 07401094560 jonnywils@hotmail.co.uk
Martin Woodward kartinandmate@me.com
Mervyn Woodward mervyn.woodward@gmail.com
England Rugby
Teamwork Respect Enjoyment Discipline Sportsmanship

Rugby Football Union. The England Rose is an official registered trademark of the Rugby Football Union and is the subject of extensive trademark registrations world wide.

Copyright © 2020 . All Rights Reserved