GRFU Awards Panel

The Awards Panel assesses the suitability of nominations for Gloucestershire Awards, Volunteer Recognition Awards and others throughout the season. 

The nominations can be made by any member of GRFU from Clubs, Referee Associations, Combinations and GRFU Boards and Sector Committees.  The Awards are generally presented at the GRFU AGM or specific Volunteer Award events held within the County. 

This Panel is chaired by the President and currently comprises:

Simon Collyer-Bristow, Simon Thornton, Lels Bonanno, Emily Ryall, Adrian Danks



GRFU Life Members

GRFU Patrons